E-mail Password
   
Join us now! Forgot your password?

Galya 47 years old

 

Last login: more then 1 day ago
Replies:  
90%
City, Country: Uzhgorod, Ukraine
Sex: female
Birth Day: 13 Jul 1970
Star sign: Cancer
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Height: 157 cm (5'1")
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

I'm kind,tender and quiet woman because I love life and people who live with me.I'm loyal,faithful,understanding,f eminine,romantic.I like music,art,ballet,opera,operett a,literature,nature,witty sense of humour..I enjoy cooking and value rest and domestic comfort. I'm pretty easygoing person and like to do a lot for fun but,perhaps,my favourite is spending time with people I love,my family,friends---that's what matters to me...I just love kind,generous and wise minds and hearts..I beleive it's really not about the place or what you do ,it's about being together with someone you enjoy being with..As long as one has love,peace and tenderness in one's heart--nothing else really matters..
I value intellect,purposefulness,relia bility,sincerity,faithfulness, kindness,tenderness,dignity,in tegrity,punctuality in man.I'm looking for someone who'd be able to comprehend my soul,a man who knows to love,a man who'd love and care for my baby;a man who keeps his word and isn't afraid to show his feelings;romantic,who can turn an ordinary day to a solemnity for two.Someone loving and caring,gentle and devoted,faithful and understanding.Husband,best friend,lover,father of my kid---all in one..



Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Password:
Email address:
Repeat email:
Country:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
captcha
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.