E-mail Password
   
Join us now! Forgot your password?

Zinaida 42 years old

 

Last login: more then 1 day ago
Replies:  
90%
City, Country: Yaroslavl', Russia
Sex: female
Birth Day: 19 Jun 1974
Star sign: Gemini
Languages: Russian, English
Height: 160 cm (5'2")
Weight: 50 kg (110 lbs)

The life is fine and it is necessary to be able to live what to be happy.
I love a life and I like to live
I Wish to love and be favourite
I Shall forgive everything, except for treachery
I search passionate reliable for the man with
which together we can transform
the sea of a life into the sea of love and infinite happiness.

My name is Zynaida. I live in Russia, In the city of Yaroslavl which to be on coast of Volga. I like to travel, go at the wheel by the machine, I Play on Billiards, I Like to prepare sometimes itself I sew to myself orders. I love children. I have a son. His name is Leonid. To it of 7 years. It is very beautiful, clever and obedient. I dream to have still children. I do not smoke and I do not drink wine. I do in the mornings зарядку and I pour cold water. The dream of all my life - to meet careful the man with which we shall be together happy from one idea and on always.
Жизнь прекрасна и нужно уметь жить, что бы быть счастливым.

Я люблю жизнь и люблю жить
Хочу любить и быть любимой
Прощу все, кроме предательства
Я ищу страстного надежного мужчину,
с которым вместе мы сможем море жизни
превратить в море любви и безконечного счастья.

Меня зовут Зинаида. Я живу в России, В городе Ярославль, который находиться на берегу Волги. Я люблю путешествовать, ездить за рулем на машине, Играю на Бильярде, Люблю готовить иногда сама шью себе наряды.
Люблю детей. У меня есть сын. Его зовут Леонид. Ему 7 лет. Он очень красив, умен и послушен. Я мечтаю иметь еще детей.
Я не курю и не пью вино.
Делаю по утрам зарядку и обливаюсь холодной водой.

Мечта всей моей жизни - встретить заботливого мужчину, с которым вместе будем счастливы от одной мысли и на всегда.



Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Password:
Email address:
Repeat email:
Country:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
captcha
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.