E-mail Password
   
Join us now! Forgot your password?

Nataliya 46 years old

 

Last login: more then 1 day ago
Replies:  
90%
City, Country: Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Sex: female
Birth Day: 6 Apr 1971
Star sign: Aries
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Height: 163 cm (5'4")
Weight: 53 kg (116 lbs)

I live in Ukraine in Vinnitsa, is the center of my country.
My small town, population 600,000. My city is very beautiful, it is filled with parks, lakes, historic sites.
Many museums, exhibition halls, a beautiful theater and concert halls.
Since childhood, I practiced archery, melee combat, handball. I liked to draw, read fiction, I especially like Ilf and Petrov, Zoshchenko, Bulgakov, Pasternak, Anna Akhmatova and many other writers and poets.
I like to dance, relax in nature, traveling, hiking in the mountains, skiing, fishing, playing tennis. I want to learn how to swim, I dream to ride on horseback.
My dream is to see different countries and learn their culture and have new friends.
I am a positive, responsible, kind, emotional, gentle, affectionate, hardworking, caring woman.
I have a son, he was 13 years old. He enjoys drawing and likes dancing tiktonik, loves animals.
I want to meet a single man who was able to give my love, my feelings, passion, fire of love, and all those qualities that I keep just for him.
In man I appreciate the responsibility, loyalty, courage, self-reliance, kindness, sexuality, intellect, sense of humor. I like witty, intelligent and sociable people.



Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Password:
Email address:
Repeat email:
Country:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
captcha
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.